“Darlin, Darlin” single available now!

We are excited to be working with Spectra Music Group for our upcoming 2016 release, Killer in the Choir. The first single, “Darlin, Darlin,” is available on iTunes and Amazon music.

Check out the official music video right here! 

Be on the look out for Killer in the Choir in Fall 2016.

Check the Shows tab for details on upcoming performances.

For more information or for booking inquiries, click on the Contact Page above or email ronnie@ronnieeaton.com.

Click here to order merchandise online.

You can also find Ronnie over on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Reverbnation.